Access Keys:

 
 
Dromore Road Primary School, Warrenpoint

Calendar

 
September 2021 November 2021
Monday, 4th October 2021
Y4/5 & Y6/Y7 Homework Club (finish at 3.35pm)
Tuesday, 5th October 2021
Y6/Y7 Netball (finish at 3.35pm)
Wednesday, 6th October 2021
Flu Vaccine
Violin Lessons
Y6/7 Swimming lessons
Hip Hop (Y1-3 2-3pm & Y4-7 3-4pm)
Thursday, 7th October 2021
Y4/Y5 Hockey (finish at 3.35pm)
Y6/Y7 Choir (finish at 3.35pm)
Monday, 11th October 2021
Y4/5 & Y6/Y7 Homework Club (finish at 3.35pm)
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Y6/Y7 Netball (finish at 3.35pm)
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
Y6/7 Swimming lessons
Violin Lessons
Hip Hop (Y1-3 2-3pm & Y4-7 3-4pm - cancelled)
Thursday, 14th October 2021
Y6/7 Heritage Workshops at Warrenpoint Park (9.30am-9.15am)
Y4/Y5 Hockey (finish at 3.35pm)
Y6/Y7 Choir (finish at 3.35pm)
Friday, 15th October 2021
Shine Fundraiser (Back to Front day)
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
Violin Lessons
Y6/7 Swimming lessons
Monday, 25th October 2021
School Closed (Staff Development)
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
School Closed (Staff Development)
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
School Closed
Thursday, 28th October 2021
School Closed
Friday, 29th October 2021
School Closed

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar