Access Keys:

 
 
Dromore Road Primary School, Warrenpoint

Calendar

 
January 2024 March 2024
Thursday, 1st February 2024
Y4/5 I-Pad Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Y6/Y7 Relax Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Friday, 2nd February 2024
Digital Leaders Day (4 students from Y6/7 representing school)
Monday, 5th February 2024
Y4/Y7 Homework Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Tuesday, 6th February 2024
Y2/3 Parent Teacher Interviews
Safer Internet Day
Y6/Y7 History Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Wednesday, 7th February 2024
Y6/7 Parent Teacher Interviews
Y4/5 Swimming Lessons
Y4/Y7 CF Football Club (2.50-3.50pm)
Thursday, 8th February 2024
Y4/5 Parent Teacher Interviews
Y6/Y7 Relax Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Y4/5 I-Pad Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Friday, 9th February 2024
Minor Schools Swimming Competion
Y1 Parent Teacher Interviews
KS2 Internet Safety (9.30am)
SCHOOL CLOSES @ 1.30pm
Monday, 12th February 2024
School Closed (Staff Only)
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
School Closed
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
School Closed
Thursday, 15th February 2024
School Closed
Friday, 16th February 2024
School Closed
Monday, 19th February 2024
Y4/Y7 Homework Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
Y6/Y7 History Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Wednesday, 21st February 2024
11am @ St Dallan's Primary (Autism & Sensory Processing - Parents)
Y4/5 Swimming Lessons
Y4/Y7 CF Football Club (2.50-3.50pm)
Thursday, 22nd February 2024
Y7 Post Primary Portal close (@ 12 noon)
Y4/5 I-Pad Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Y6/Y7 Relax Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Friday, 23rd February 2024
Rugby Cubz NI
Monday, 26th February 2024
Y4/Y7 Homework Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Y1 School Nurse visit
Y6/Y7 History Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Y4/5 Swimming Lessons
Y1 School Nurse visit
Y4/Y7 CF Football Club (2.50-3.50pm)
Thursday, 29th February 2024
Y6/Y7 Relax Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Y4/5 I-Pad Club (2.50-3.35pm)