Monday, 26th February 2024
Y4/Y7 Homework Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Y1 School Nurse visit
Y6/Y7 History Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Y1 School Nurse visit
Y4/5 Swimming Lessons
Y4/Y7 CF Football Club (2.50-3.50pm)
Thursday, 29th February 2024
Y4/5 I-Pad Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Y6/Y7 Relax Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Monday, 4th March 2024
Y4/Y7 Homework Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Y6/Y7 History Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
Y4/5 Swimming Lessons
Y4/Y7 CF Football Club (2.50-3.50pm)
Thursday, 7th March 2024
Y6/Y7 Relax Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Y4/5 I-Pad Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Monday, 11th March 2024
Y4/Y7 Homework Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Tuesday, 12th March 2024
Y6/Y7 History Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Wednesday, 13th March 2024
Y4/5 Swimming Lessons
Y4/Y7 CF Football Club (2.50-3.50pm)
Thursday, 14th March 2024
Y6/Y7 Relax Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Y4/5 I-Pad Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Monday, 18th March 2024
School Closed
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Y6/Y7 History Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Wednesday, 20th March 2024
Y4/5 Swimming Lessons
Y4/Y7 CF Football Club (2.50-3.50pm)
Thursday, 21st March 2024
Y4/5 I-Pad Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Y6/Y7 Relax Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Monday, 25th March 2024
Y4/Y7 Homework Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Y6/Y7 History Club (2.50-3.35pm)
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
Y4/5 Swimming Lessons (last session)
Y4/7 CF Football (extra session )
Thursday, 28th March 2024
School closes at 12 noon (Dress Down Day)
Friday, 29th March 2024
School Closed
Monday, 1st April 2024
School Closed
Tuesday, 2nd April 2024
School Closed
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
School Closed
Thursday, 4th April 2024
School Closed
Friday, 5th April 2024
School Closed
Monday, 8th April 2024
School Closed
Tuesday, 9th April 2024
School Closed
Wednesday, 10th April 2024
School Closed
Thursday, 11th April 2024
School Closed (Staff Only)
Friday, 12th April 2024
School Closed (Staff Only)
Friday, 19th April 2024
Y6/7 Health & Wellbeing Workshop (with Jeannie Graham)
Friday, 26th April 2024
Y6/7 Health & Wellbeing Workshop (with Jeannie Graham)
Friday, 3rd May 2024
Y6/7 Health & Wellbeing Workshop (with Jeannie Graham)
Monday, 6th May 2024
School Closed
Friday, 10th May 2024
Y6/7 Health & Wellbeing Workshop (with Jeannie Graham)
Friday, 17th May 2024
Y6/7 Health & Wellbeing Workshop (with Jeannie Graham)
Monday, 27th May 2024
School Closed
Tuesday, 28th May 2024
African Drumming (9.30-10.30am )
Tuesday, 4th June 2024
African Drumming (9.30-10.30am )
Thursday, 6th June 2024
School closes at 1.30pm
2pm INDUCTION AFTERNOON (for New Y1 children)
Tuesday, 11th June 2024
African Drumming (9.30-10.30am )
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Sports Day Award Ceremony (pupils only)
SUMMER FETE (6-8pm)
Friday, 14th June 2024
Y7 'What's Inside' Workshop (9.30-12.30pm)
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
African Drumming (9.30-10.30am )
Thursday, 20th June 2024
PRIZE DAY (1.45pm All welcome)
Wednesday, 26th June 2024
Y7 Mystery Trip
Thursday, 27th June 2024
Non Uniform (Class changeover day)
Friday, 28th June 2024
Non Uniform Day
School closes at 12 noon (for summer holidays)